Paul Hollywood's British Baking

Price: £25.00 £10.00
You Save: £15.00 (60%)
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

Fresh cherry cake, Plum bread, Baked Somerset Brie, Honey buns, Scottish oatcakes, Boxty pancakes, you don't get better than a traditional British bake. Join Paul Hollywood for a personal tour around the regions of Britain and discover the charming history of their finest baked delights. Paul will show you the secrets behind the recipes and how to create them in your own kitchen - and, in his inimitable style, he'll apply a signature twist. Rich with beautiful recipe photography, maps and illustrations, here is the ultimate collection of British bakes from the nation's favourite artisan baker. A glorious celebration of British baking, that is perfect for fans of The Great British Bake Off. This hardback book has 304 pages and measures: 25 x 19 x 3cm.

Product Features

Join the nation's favourite artisan baker, Paul Hollywood, on a tour of Britain's finest baked delig Beautifully presented cook book featuring 100 delicious, must-have recipes Illustrated with a charming mix of photography, pictures and maps Let the blue-eyed baker show you the secrets behind the recipes Hardback, 320 pages, 100 recipes

Write a Review