Southern Cross (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 3)

Price: £3.49
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

For fans of Dennis Lehane, JD Robb, and Iris Johansen... The third novel in the critically acclaimed, now-complete 5-book Erin Solomon mystery series.

Apocalyptic danger, epic romance, and a heart-stopping plot that will keep you turning pages deep into the night...

Reporters Daniel "Diggs" Diggins and Erin Solomon travel to Kentucky to look into the bizarre ritual murder of one of Diggs' oldest friends. But that single death is hardly the only bizarre occurrence in Justice: soon, power outages, explosions, standoffs, and conspiracy rock the small town, and fundamentalist preacher Jesup T. Barnel claims he knows the reason for the madness: The end times are upon them, and judgment comes fast and furious as the clock winds down in this occult thriller.

And don't miss the other novels in this now-complete series: ALL THE BLUE-EYED ANGELS (Book 1, FREE for a limited time), SINS OF THE FATHER, and BEFORE THE AFTER, all leading up to the stunning series conclusion, THE BOOK OF J, as well as the newly released prequel to the series, MIDNIGHT LULLABY!

Write a Review